Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup: #NaNoWriMo 2012 Edition Week 1

Today is the start of NaNoWriMo, a month in which millions of writers around the world attempt to write 50,000 words in one month. I am participating, which means the time I usually have to collect links for your perusal is what I use to finish all the rewrites on The Changeling. For that reason, during the month of November, there will only be FIVE links included in the Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup every week. The first week of December will see the number of links I usually include (SO MANY!!).

Now, on with the links!!

For those of you participating in NaNo this year, you can buddy up with me if you would like=) Follow this link to my profile;-)

Good luck on your 50,000!

 

About Katie Doyle

Katie lives in the wilds of Southern Indiana, surrounded by neighbors and other such dangerous creatures. When she’s not building blanket forts, she’s telling her kids to do their homework and attempting to keep the peace between the two. She’s good at wrangling the dog who loves the cat but terrible at wrangling the cat who hates the dog. In her spare time, she and her husband binge watch shows on Netflix or she’s writing things that don’t make sense until they do.
This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo, Thirsty Thursday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup: #NaNoWriMo 2012 Edition Week 1

  1. I added you as a buddy! I was good this morning. I made my minimum word count while the boy was in preschool. I’m off to get some more words down. Good luck!

Comments are closed.