It’s time for…

A blog break. I have never taken one in my over-a-year of blogging. It’s necessary though. My family and I are moving households which means I have little time to do much on the internet. I may come in to update you on things once or twice, and of course I’ll be tweeting with my phone, but as of now, until January 2, I will not post regular content.

Until then, Happy Holidays!

 

 

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s time for…

  1. Have a great holiday! And hope everything goes smoothly.

  2. Have a great holiday Kathleen.

  3. Enjoy your break, Kathleen. Happy Holidays to you and yours.

    -Jimmy

Comments are closed.