Things so far…

Here’s my first vlog, detailing things happening right now. Hope you enjoy!
(And don’t mind the Little Man in the back ground. He loves the spotlight:-))

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Things so far…

  1. That was a fun peek into your life! Your little guy is cute. Have a happy Christmas in your new house and good luck with you start to query!

  2. Very cool! So awesome to be able to see and hear you. Love that. I’ve done a few vlogs. Let’s just say I enjoy watching others do them far more than I do making them… I’m just not terribly comfortable doing them. I do think I’m going to do one for next week. I want to show off my Christmas Decorations… We’ll see.
    I remember when my two boys were that small and running around. They’re 18 and nearly 15 now. Time really does fly, as they say.
    Anyway, well done. Take care, much luck with the writing & the settling in and Merry Christmas to you and that little one!

    -Jimmy

Comments are closed.