Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup

It’s that time of the week where we dive deep into the blogaverse and drink from the cup of knowledge it provides!

On Writing

On Publishing & Agents

On Social Media

On Blogging

On Reading

Other Useful Stuff Too

That’s it for this week!

 

Tomorrow is the last day of NaNoWriMo. I’m pleased to say, I “won” and didn’t know it until 2K later, lol=) How are you doing?

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Thirsty Thursday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup

  1. Jami Gold says:

    Thanks for the links to my blog! And mega-congratulations on your NaNo win! *tosses confetti*

  2. Hi Kathleen, thanks for the shout-out, and for a great collection of links.

  3. Awesome links! And congratulations on winning NaNo! Yippee! I beat the word count goal on Monday night. I haven’t managed to find time to get back to the novel and finish it yet, though.

    • Yay! Congrats, Christine! You’ll get back to it, but I understand not being able to yet. After those first 50,000 in one go, it’s hard to go back to finish! Last year, I didn’t go back to finish the book for two months!!

  4. Jenny Hansen says:

    Serious congrats on winning NaNo!! I never win, but I always love the hell out of November. 🙂

    I appreciate all the blog love, between here and Writers In the Storm. I’m honored to be in such great company.

Comments are closed.