Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup

Okay, here’s the deal. There were sooooo many links I found this week since there wasn’t a list last week that I have NO TIME to organize them the way I usually do. I apologize for that, but seriously, these links are awesome this week=) So, without further ado, I present to you, ALL THE AWESOME!

There you go! And don’t worry. You have a whole week to look through these before the next Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup=)

 

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Thirsty Thursday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Blog Roundup

  1. Jenny Hansen says:

    Thanks, Kathleen! I’m loving all these NaNoWriMo links!!

  2. Great links! I’m amazed at all the NaNo ones too. Lots of people out there in the community doing it this year.

Comments are closed.