Celebrate Halloween!

As you can see, I’ve gotten into the spirit of Halloween with the theme change=) Honestly though, what would life be if you couldn’t celebrate the simple things. Everytime I see Frank pop up, I can’t help but smile!

Anyways, on Monday, I will have the post about the conference I attended up, so no worries there. Until then, have a happy weekend=)

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Celebrate Halloween!

  1. Love the new look. haha.

  2. The new Halloween look is fantastic!

  3. Pingback: Happy Halloween! « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

  4. I like it! Halloween, here we come! 🙂

Comments are closed.