At the Dojo

Just stopping in to let you know I’m over at The Writing Dojo today. I’d love for you to join me!
the writer's dojo
Clickity click!

And don’t forget to stop by Thirsty Thursday and check out the post Carrie Butler did on The Superpower of Writers. You will be glad you did.
Now, as you know I’ve been working hard on finishing The Gifted and I’m pleased to report I’ve been able to get 3000 words written most days. There was one where I was about 800 short, but I’m hoping to make up for it today=) If all goes well, I’ll be able to finish it on schedule. Wish me luck!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in The Gifted, Thirsty Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to At the Dojo

  1. You are a rock star. If only I could get that many words in daily.

  2. You are a rock star. If only I could get that many words in daily.

  3. Kathleen says:

    @Miranda Hardy *blushes* Awe, thanks=) It's tough to get those words down ever day. I've had too little sleep for far too long!

  4. Kathleen says:

    @Miranda Hardy *blushes* Awe, thanks=) It's tough to get those words down ever day. I've had too little sleep for far too long!

Comments are closed.