15 Habits of Great Writers: A Challenge from Jeff Goins


Hey everyone!




I wanted to stop in today and tell you all about a great challenge by Jeff Goins. It’s based off of his book, You Are A Writer (my review). I’ve joined up and thought I’d share it with all of you!



It starts tomorrow, so you still have time to get over there and sign up! I think it’s worth checking out=)


Click this to get the necessary info from Jeff:

Hope to see you there!


[UPDATE] Apparently, the button isn’t working. I went to get the link from his page directly, but something isn’t working. I BROKE THE INTERNET! That, or his site is being bombarded by people who want to join in the challenge. I’d prefer to think my mad tech skilz made the internet faint from witnessing too much awesome.
Anyways, here’s a direct link to his site, but not the actual page: www.goinswriter.com
[UPDATE 2] As of 1pm EST, it’s still not working. Not even the direct link… Hmmm. I’d say write it down, wait a bit, and then try again.
[UPDATE 3] The links are working again! You can either click the image or the link from the first update to get there!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in #15Habits, You Are A Writer. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 15 Habits of Great Writers: A Challenge from Jeff Goins

  1. KatieO says:

    (the link doesn't work)off to find his page and see what you're talking about 😉

  2. KatieO says:

    (the link doesn't work)off to find his page and see what you're talking about 😉

  3. All of Goins' links are down, even broke the image on my own blog!

  4. All of Goins' links are down, even broke the image on my own blog!

  5. Hmm, still not working. Not even from Google directly. I'll have to make a note to check it out later!

  6. Hmm, still not working. Not even from Google directly. I'll have to make a note to check it out later!

  7. gryphonla says:

    Oooooh, so it was YOU who broke poor Jeff Goins!!! Luckily, he's back and available for purchase again!-Tony

  8. gryphonla says:

    Oooooh, so it was YOU who broke poor Jeff Goins!!! Luckily, he's back and available for purchase again!-Tony

  9. This looks great! Thanks!

  10. This looks great! Thanks!

  11. Thanks for posting this! I signed up and am excited to see what it's all about!

  12. Thanks for posting this! I signed up and am excited to see what it's all about!

Comments are closed.