Thirsty Thursday Is LIVE

This isn’t a post, this is just me stopping by to tell you that the Thirsty Thursday Blog is LIVE! You can get there from here by clicking the Thirsty Thursday in the bookshelf up top! I hope to see you there!!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Is LIVE

  1. Hey Kathleen,Just wanted to say I think you are awesomely brave for sharing what you did with the bullying.To an outsider, it sounds like you've come a long way and have turned the corner, and I can only hope (and pray) that this part of your life will one day be fully behind you.Best wishes…

  2. Hey Kathleen,Just wanted to say I think you are awesomely brave for sharing what you did with the bullying.To an outsider, it sounds like you've come a long way and have turned the corner, and I can only hope (and pray) that this part of your life will one day be fully behind you.Best wishes…

  3. Because you turned off the bullying post comments I'm going to post my thought here and I hope you don't think I'm bullying. :)NO ONE should ever bully, not anywhere anytime. I'm proud of you for taking a stand. We can be sucked into things we really don't see coming because we put our trust in friends and family. Great post on bullying. I guess we get wiser after things like this.Teresa

  4. Because you turned off the bullying post comments I'm going to post my thought here and I hope you don't think I'm bullying. :)NO ONE should ever bully, not anywhere anytime. I'm proud of you for taking a stand. We can be sucked into things we really don't see coming because we put our trust in friends and family. Great post on bullying. I guess we get wiser after things like this.Teresa

  5. I'm working on a TT post for you! I'll be sending one your way in the next week. 🙂

  6. I'm working on a TT post for you! I'll be sending one your way in the next week. 🙂

Comments are closed.