Z is for Zombies (Duh!)

Category: Writing, Reading, Life



What an amazing ride this has been! I can’t believe we’re at the end of April and the A to Z Challenge. I’ll probably go stir crazy for the next couple of weeks freaking out thinking I forgot to do my post that day=)

For my final challenge post, I decided to do Zombies… And who better to talk about Zombies than KIDS!!





That’s Precious and Little Man. I had to do five different takes of this because Little Man kept getting up so he could see what was being recorded. Cute, aren’t they=) Also, please excuse my excessive use of “all right.” It’s times like these when you realize just how much you say some phrases way. too. much.


Anyway, I hope everyone had as much fun as I did! For all the new followers, Welcome! And I will see everyone in May=)

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in a to z challenge, Little Man, Precious, zombies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Z is for Zombies (Duh!)

  1. Adorable. Thanks for sharing.

  2. zagal-t says:

    Precious and Little Man? A little misleading I think. But very, very cute conversation. Thanks for telling me to check it out!

Comments are closed.