Y is for Yummy

Category: Life



I’ve shared a recipe with you already, but I want to give you more. I wondered what I could share with you and came up with the perfect thing… Desserts! Why stop at just one dessert though? I have a whole board of foodstuffs on Pinterest just waiting for you to peruse. Here are a few of my favorites from my NomNomNom board (click the pictures to get to the recipes):

1. Mini Berry Cobblers
Looks so good I wanna eat the picture!!


















2. S’more Dip
Must eat all the s’mores!











3. No Bake Nutella Cheese Cakes
Mmmmm…



















4. Rice Krispie Pops
Fun to make with the kiddos=)


















5. Chocolate Souffle
Oh God… Chocolate…

















I hope you enjoy these great recipes!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in a to z challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Y is for Yummy

  1. Maria says:

    I looked, but don't have time to make any of them…like you I'm so busy with blog visits. Also, I'm cutting back, I eat too much cake!

  2. These look great to the eye. I'll never eat them though. My pants are too tight as it is.http://francene-wordstitcher.blogspot.com/

Comments are closed.