Protected Blog Tour

What a day! Two posts and one awesome blog tour=) What blog tour, you ask? This one:



When Cindy asked me to be a part of this tour, I jumped on board. Not only do I love helping authors get their books out there to a willing audience, but I love being a part of something so big with so many people involved showing the love of books.
Check out the teaser and blurb:

Teaser:
They found her.
Now she must run and leave behind everything she knows, including herself.

Back Blurb:
She has the guy. The terrorists have been taken care of and she has a shot at becoming popular.
Life is great!
Until they find her.
Now she must run and leave behind everything she knows, including herself.



I loved reading this book. I couldn’t put it down! There was so much involved and even though I hadn’t read the first book, I was able to follow along without confusion. I cannot say enough how grateful I am that I got to be a part of this and read such a great book! I give it 4 Stars!!






Author Bio
Cindy M. Hogan graduated with a secondary education teaching degree and enjoys spending time with unpredictable teenagers. More than anything she loves the time she has with her own teenage daughters and wishes she could freeze them at this fun age. If she’s not reading or writing, you’ll find her snuggled up with the love of her life watching a great movie or planning their next party. She loves to bake, garden and be outdoors doing a myriad of activities.

If you want to know more about Cindy M. Hogan or her books, you can find her here:

And don’t forget to check out the rest of the blog tour, such as C.K. Bryant’s review of Protected on her blog, Day Dreamer! Stop by Arla at Leave Mommy Alone to continue the blog tour!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in blog tour. Bookmark the permalink.