N is for Neverwhere







Category: Reading





I really enjoyed this book by Niel Gaiman. It was a fun read with a well built world and characters I loved getting to know, especially the Marquis de Carabas. 




I liked it so much, I want to share it with you! So, let’s have a giveaway=)

There are several ways to enter, just pick one or all of them! The giveaway will run to the end of the week. I’ll announce the winner on Friday’s** post!








Good luck!


Read more »

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in a to z challenge, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to N is for Neverwhere

  1. Neverwhere sounds interesting. I can't think of an "N" book right now. I loved the way you had the choices to enter the contest. Way cool!

  2. I don't need to enter this as I have a much loved copy of this already – a perfect N choice 🙂

  3. Jessica Bell says:

    Haven't read this! Def will enter :o) New follower!

  4. Gwen says:

    I, sadly, have never read a Gaiman book. But I've seen the movie Stardust. So that half counts? Umm, N book, N book…oh! I'm currently reading one! Silly Gwen. Tis called Nine Hills to Nambongaka, it's a peace corps memoir that I'm enjoying.

  5. I actually have this one already, and posted about it under G, but it really is one of the BEST books ever!

  6. Steph says:

    no plot? no problem! I only read on of Neil Gaiman book, they are just really hard to get here XD but nice post! got a new fallower 😀

  7. DL Hammons says:

    I've had several people mention this book to me. I guess I should put it on my TBR list! 🙂

  8. fuzzymango says:

    Ahh, I tried really hard to think of an N book I love, but couldn't come up with one. However, I do have a couple of N books on my TBR. Neverwhere is one of them, as is The Night Circus, by Erin Morgenstern. Thanks for offering this contest!

  9. Rob and Lisa says:

    This is a great book! I also love American Gods by Neil Gaiman.Lisahttp://livethemoment09.blogspot.com

  10. I'm a huge fan of the graveyard book, and have American Gods to read, so will add Neverwhere to the list!

Comments are closed.