L is for LOL

Category: Life





Laughter is a very important part of life. For that reason today’s post is all about the funny. So, enjoy these pictures from my I Really Did LOL board on Pinterest:



I don’t even have to speak, I’m so funny=)


I NEED this t-shirt!


Every Time!!!

And the best part? It took me an hour to get all these posted because I was laughing so hard=)

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in a to z challenge, Life, zombies. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to L is for LOL

  1. Very funny… except for the Internet one….I always ge-

  2. These. Are. Awesome. Especially the zombie child searching for brainz!! Definitely my favorite. What a great start to my day reading these!!

  3. Oh, that bottom picture is so me. . . the internet and I are locked in a love-hate battle to the death!

  4. Julia King says:

    Haha! I love the Mornings and the Red Bull pics. Hilarious. hehe

  5. So fun!! Love the baby attacking a cat one.

  6. Wisewebwoman says:

    LOLHere from A-ZXOWWW

  7. Tracy says:

    Funny! I almost did LOL, but decided to take the day off……Leisurely. 🙂

  8. LOL, love it! That first one reminded me of my daughter, we tease her because she will just burst out laughing at something she thought of, and never shares it.

  9. I wrote about laughter too! Thanks for making me laugh with your funny post. Enjoy the challenge!Eat Live Move: Intuitive Eating from A to Z

  10. cubbyholes says:

    The morning cat is sooo me. lol. Very funny stuff. Great job with the challenge. I'm doing it, too! http://cubbyholes.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.