G is for Godspeed



Category: Reading

It took me forever, but I finally got around to reading Across the Universe by Beth Revis a couple of months ago. Am I so glad I did! I love the characters, the story, and the incredible world. Godspeed is the name of the ship Amy, Elder, and thousands of other people live on. This isn’t a review. I’d need to get more in depth for a review, but I love the story and Godspeed is one interesting place to read about=)




For more G goodness, check me out over at The Dojo today=) I’m discussing why G is for Green=)

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in a to z challenge, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to G is for Godspeed

  1. I LOVE Across the Universe!! And Godspeed – it's second only to the ship Serenity (from Firefly). Great post and happy A-Z blogging.

  2. I still haven't read this book. One day!

Comments are closed.