Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up

One thing you might notice as you scroll down is the format change. I’ve been putting a lot of thought in how I do my round-ups and I wasn’t quiet satisfied with the “only writing” content. Blog posts about writing are great for furthering your craft or creating inspiration and motivation, but there’s so much more to the crazy business than just the writing. And I’m going to start including it in my round-ups. Starting today!

On Writing


On Publishing & Agents


On Social Media


On Blogging


Other Useful Stuff Too


Next week I’ll include links for the On Reading section I plan to include. I would have had some this week, but the file got buried in my favorites list so I completely forgot about it. Oops!

Do you have any blog posts you’ve found useful or informative? Share them in the comments!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Thirsty Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up

  1. Wow! Lots of great links. Thanks!

  2. Angie says:

    That's a great list of posts. Thanks for putting that together. I popped over her from Ali Cross's blog! Nice to meet you.

  3. C.M.Brown says:

    Thankyou for sharing all of this great info! What a lovely thing to do!

Comments are closed.