Thirsty Thursday Postponed Until Saturday

No Thirsty Thursday today. I’m sick. Again. It’s getting annoying, but there’s not much I can do about it. It seems every week I get some new cold or flu and it’s wearing me down.
Anyways, check back on Saturday when I will have this weeks links up! Hope everyone is faring better than I in all things health=)

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Postponed Until Saturday

  1. Ugh. I'm sick, too. Something must be going around the blogosphere…Feel better! 🙂

  2. Poor dear. Feel better soon.

  3. Tia Bach says:

    Feel better. My house is fighting the second round of Strep in a month, so I get it. *hug*

Comments are closed.