Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up: NaNo Week 3

        Well, I’ve made it this week! It’s time for Thirsty Thursday=) This will be another short but sweet version as it is during National Novel Writing Month. So, without further ado, I give you seven links to take a look at:

Not sure what happens next? Rochelle Melander helps you figure it out over at WriMos FTW!

It’s that time of year, so Lydia Sharp helps you figure out How to Keep Writing During the Cold and Flu Season.


Here’s a list of Five Ways to Stay Motivated While Writing a Novel by Nathan Bransford.

Ami Hendrickson suggests You Might Be a Writer If…

And last, but most definitely not least, we turn to Chuck Wendig with his list of 25 Reasons Readers Will Keep Reading Your Story.


That’s it for today! Check back next week for another round of Thirsty Thursday=)

Until then, remember I’m on



About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo, Thirsty Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up: NaNo Week 3

  1. Krista says:

    I have given you an award on my blog.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    The first words that came out of my mouth when I saw your header were: Oh, how cute. Very nice blog.NEW FOLLOWERElizabethhttp://silversolara.blogspot.com

  3. Kathleen says:

    @Krista Thanks! I'll put it up Sunday=)

  4. Kathleen says:

    @ElizabethThanks=) I'm absolutely in love with my header, lol=)

Comments are closed.