The Sunday #writecampaign Post

        It’s time to round out the list of #writecampaigners! With only a little over a week to go before the end of the campaign, I find my blog reader is full to the brim with some amazing people in the writing world! So, without further ado, I give you the highlights of the final five groups!



First, Carrie Butler is hosting a blog hop that starts tomorrow, so you still have time to get in there and sign up.

How about an interesting post about how you would commit murder? Rebecca Enzor wants to know how you kill off your characters=)

Rosie Lane has something to say about pictures and a thousand words.

Stop by Ellen Goodlett’s blog and wish her luck on her reality TV aspirations. (I totally want to see the video!)

Also, Olumide Bisiriyu had a birthday and he shares 30 things about himself in honor of the day he was born.

You’ve seen the Let’s eat, Grandma/pa cartoon? Check out this one which Jani shares with us=)

Sarah J. Schmitt has convinced me… I want to be a part of a zombie race!

By now, you know that I love a good recipé and this one is no different! Thank you T.F. Walsh=)

I had never heard of a Yowie until Jen came along and explained it to me… And in chocolate form too.

Rosalind Adam celebrates her new cooker (oven for those of us in the U.S.) with a recipé!

D.J. Kirkby is hosting a Story Chain! You may even get a Kindle out of it=)

Go on and offer MC Rogerson congratulations and good luck on being Longlisted.


Well, that’s all for the list of campaign groups! I’ll have to come up with something to post about on Sundays once the campaign is over otherwise I won’t know what to do with myself! There’s one more list to go through before the campaign is over though… Next week I will be highlighting my favorite blog posts from my group: YA(All Genres) 1.

Until then!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Sunday #writecampaign Post. Bookmark the permalink.