The Sunday #writecampaign Post

       Hello and welcome to another installment of The Sunday #writecampaign Post! Before we get started I just want to say that I have been following along with a lot of your blogs, but Blogger is adamant about not letting me comment. I have been irked for a few days now. I’m hoping it gets fixed soon, but I won’t hold my breath. Mainly because I don’t look good in blue. So, just know that I am following along, but have been muted beyond my control.

Anyways, last week we saw some great posts from groups 29-35. Now it’s time to see what’s going on in the next seven groups!

Stop by and let Neil Vogler know what you think of his music!

Julie Fedderson has an interesting blog about where the use of rings in marriage comes from.

Go congratulate Elena Aitken on her unusual running milestone!

Kerry Freeman has an awesome new cover design for her book!! Yay!

Hello Kindle! How about a competition for a Kindle by D. J. Kirkby?

And Another Kindle up for grabs here by Kristy!

You’ve heard about character interviews, right? How about Lisa L. Regan’s chat with her WiP?

Debbie Johannson posts a few beautiful pictures of a rain forest.

Anyone want a chance to win a book? You can! Thanks to Myne Whitman!

How about sending some “congrats” and “good luck” to Deniz Bevan.

Zook Book Nook is giving you a chance to share your hook and respond to others’ hooks.

That’s it for today! Don’t forget that I’m having a GIVEAWAY, so sign up now! Also, there’s still time to vote for your Second Campaigner Challenge favorite! (Number 49… hint, hint)

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Sunday #writecampaign Post. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Sunday #writecampaign Post

  1. There's a few there to catch up with later, thanks 🙂

  2. Myne Whitman says:

    Thanks for linking to my blog, and for the others too. Will check them out.

Comments are closed.