The Sunday #writecampaign Post

        Please excuse the late hour in which I’m posting this. My day has been hectic and harried and so my time for this was short. But here it is finally, my spotlight on some of my fellow campaigners from the fourth round of 7 groups=)

Nick Hight is caught smelling books and asks Am I Crazy?

Because Every Writing Blog Needs This Video… No truer words have ever been spoken, J. Rosemary Moss!

Because of the picture of the cat Bonnie Rae has on her post.

Stop by and wish Christine Danek a belated Happy Birthday!

Claudie A. is having a blogfest in honor of her blog-iversary. Stop by and check it out!

Jamie McHenry has a special moment with his daughter and the moon.

Stop by and welcome a brand new blogger, R. L. Blackhurst.

Sommer Leigh shares her opinions on the state of open selfishness.

Nicole Settle has come up with a list of ways she likes to procrastinate=)

The discussion on how much sex in YA is okay is continued at Jest Kept Secret with Jess being in favor of abstinence.

Gallagher who? Kristina Fugate has a video that would give him a run for his money!

Kaylie Austin is looking for some beta readers to critique her work. Stop by if you’re interested!

Maria Zannini can’t seem to find the right man=)

Michael Offutt shares some interesting lace tying techniques. I think I might have to introduce some of these to my daughter=)

L. discusses several fantasy subgenres while trying to define her own.

Reece Hanzon is having a CONTEST!! You know you love ‘em, so stop by and enter!

I love Scrivener, so when I came across Mel Corbett’s blog post where she includes templates, I quite literally squeed! (I think my scrivener program just purred!!!)

Another CONTEST!! This one sponsered by J. E. Fritz=)

Andrew Leon hits it on the head with his post Writing in the Slow Lane.

Francesca Zappia loves the universe… And so do I.

Well, that’s it for this week! Don’t forget to stop back by next week for another look at my fellow campaigners with the Sunday #writecampaign Post!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Sunday #writecampaign Post. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Sunday #writecampaign Post

  1. Thanks for all the links! I've just been by to welcome our new blogger, R L Blackhurst 🙂

  2. JEFritz says:

    You definitely get a gold star for blogging this 🙂 Thanks!!

  3. Hi, Kathleen! I gave you the Liebster award over on my blog:http://gsstillwell.blogspot.com/2011/09/liebster-and-versatility-blog-awards.htmlLove your new blog design 🙂

  4. JamieB says:

    Thanks for sharing all these. There's some really interesting blogs here 🙂

Comments are closed.