Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up: Week 10

      Welcome back for another Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up where I fill your cup with a list of blogs to quench that thirst for writerly knowledge! The blogs are useful, informative, or entertaining.

Well, that’s it for today! Don’t forget, if you want to get in on the third Writer’s Platform-Building Campaign, you have until the 31st! Click HERE to sign up!
Do you have any links to some good writing advice? Leave a comment!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in Thirsty Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Thirsty Thursday Blog Round-Up: Week 10

  1. No writing advice today, other than "just write". But I think I'm really going to enjoy this Thursday feature of yours. If only I had more time. . .

  2. Hi. Found you through the campaign. I love this round up. Plus, it's a perfect day for it. Most people do them on Fridays or the weekends and I lose all sorts of time there … One of my go to blogs for resources is writingwhilethericeboils.blogspot.com. Debbie offers a lot of free resources for writers and does a lot of the legwork for you. I also like the WriterUnboxed.com blog.

  3. One thing that interested me is how many blogs we share in common, yet it took the campaign for me to 'discover' you 🙂

  4. Bluestocking says:

    Great set of links here. I really enjoyed Mihalick's post on romance from WriteOnCon.

  5. Kathleen says:

    @Angela – I update a page every couple of weeks that has all the links I've posted so far, so take your time=)@Stacy – I'll have to check out writingwhilethericeboils.blogspot.com! Thanks for mentioning it! I also like Writer Unboxed=) I've had a few of their posts on here too.@Sarah – I'm glad you could stop by=) I have a feeling we'll be chatting more often through these shared blogs.@Bluestocking – Yes, definitely one of my favorites!

  6. K. M. Walton says:

    Hi, Kathleen, fellow Campaigner here – we're in the same group! I really like how you organized those blogs in your post – well done.I look forward to getting to know your blog a bit better. See you out there….

  7. Jeigh says:

    Thanks for all the links! I love it when other people do the dirty work for me 🙂

  8. Wow, I can't wait to get to all of these. Sounds like some great food for thought. Thanks for posting these, super useful.

Comments are closed.