Thirsty Thursday: Week 4

      Welcome to the fourth installment of Thirsty Thursday where I fill your cup with that writerly knowledge you crave.

      This week I have a theme. That’s right! Not only am I giving you links to great advice about writing, I’m giving you links to great advice about writing that involves…. Drum roll please…

Harry Potter.

You see, I love Harry Potter. I have read every single Harry Potter book by J.K. Rowling a few times and I am very excited to be one of the first million or so people who will be going to see the final installment of the Harry Potter movies at midnight tonight.

Now, for the writer’s mead:
Okay, now that we’ve got the links up, lets say we go play a round of Quidditch and drink some butter beer!!
 I’m going to get my bucket of popcorn, bag of Twizzlers, and box of Kleenex and enjoy Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 2!!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in blog, inspiration, Reading, Thirsty Thursday, wisdom, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.