You Choose A List!

This weekend I took some time off from blogging to spend time with the family. As you know, yesterday was Father’s Day and I felt it appropriate that I spend as much time with the father of my children as possible to show how much I love him and thank him for being such an amazing father.

Now that I’m back to writing, I have decided to make a list…

“A list? What kind of a list?”

Well, that is completely up to you, my dear readers!

That’s right! You get to decide what kind of list I’m going to make. Not only that, you get to decide how long the list will be! Whether 5, 10, or 20 bullet points, you tell me! And feel free to make it an odd number as well!

Here’s how to submit your ideas:

1) Sit down and think real hard (or not so hard) on what you want me to make a list about. Make it funny, ridiculous, or serious!

2) Consider how many points you want me to make on the subject you have chosen.

3) Post both 1 and 2 in the comments below!!

Easy-peasy!

On Friday I will announce which list I will do and next Monday I will post said list to this here blog-o’-mine!!

But you never know… If all the lists are fun and original, I may just do a weekly “Your List” blog!!

Be sure to get your list choices up before Friday at 8:00 AM Central Time (USA)! Feel free to submit more than one, and check back here Friday when I reveal my list choice!

About Katie Doyle

Katie Doyle is an avid reader, writer of NA and Adult fiction, a mom to two tornadoes that resemble an eight and six year old, and pet to a tuxedo cat named Oz and a German Shepherd/Boxer rescue named Charlie. If she's not reading, writing, or getting Oz out of a tree, she's screaming at characters on TV and trying not to curse around her kids.
This entry was posted in blog, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You Choose A List!

  1. Lyn Midnight says:

    FUN! ^_^What Not to do Before the Apocalypse (17 points)15 Ways to Make Your Date/Husband Nervous25 Pick-Up Lines from Hell12 Ways to get Kicked out of the Cinema24 Movies that Made me Want to End it All9 Names I Go By16 Things You Can Keep Doing But Shouldn'tAnd so on… Yay! Hvae fun listing. 😛

  2. Tara Benwell says:

    10 Ways to Make time for Writing when you're a Busy Mom.

  3. alberta ross says:

    5 men you would like to have round for a dinner party (from any historical age)and why5 women same as above5 people you would have liked to have been(any period)5 places you would have liked to discover first

Comments are closed.